Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Chairman and mayor: Ulrik Wilbek
Vice Chairman and mayor: Dorte West
CEO: Claus Bertelsen
Mayor: Marianne Bredal 
Mayor: H.C. Østerby
Mayor: Erik Flyvholm
Mayor: Hans Østergaard
Councillor: Per Ørum
CEO: Marianne Ladefoged Sørensen
Councillor: Martin Jakobsen
Deputy mayor: Mogens Birkelund
Production manager: Tom Bach Nielsen
Municipal director: Flemming Storgaard

Executive Committee:

Ulrik Wilbek
Dorthe West
Claus Bertelsen
Mads Jakobsen
Martin Jakobsen


Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date with what's happening in Midtjyllands Airport - and be among the first to know when there are interesting offers and activities.